Shape
Supergrid™ Frame is a lightweight and portable furniture solution that is perfectly suited for agile and efficient work environments.
Supergrid™ Frame is:
Flexible
Patented
Premium quality

Flexible office solutions to foster productive workflows

Agile teams working in an open-plan environment can be most productive when supported by the right office infrastructure enabling them to focus on the job anywhere and at any given moment. Thus, we and our partners from Dark Horse Innovation developed a lightweight, portable furniture solution that allows for a free exchange of ideas while at the same time fostering productive workflows and creative teamwork — especially when combined with our space-creating Supergrid™ furniture system.

Supergrid™ Frame serves both as portable room divider and vertical working surface. Available with surfaces made from recycled leather or sound-absorbing fabrics, it helps divide the office into acoustically and visually separated workspaces. This can be further enhanced by retrofitting the base structure with additional divider panels. Both sides of the Supergrid™ Frame can be used as working surfaces such as bulletin boards or post-it walls. Video screens can be added to the structure via plug-on mounting brackets.

The unique design of the side panels makes it possible to connect multiple Frames in order to adapt to architectural or work-related needs.

Our goal was to develop a lightweight, portable furniture system to support agile teams at work. – Wolf Deiß

Our Supergrid™ Diskette can be mounted to the Supergrid™ Frame to serve as a whiteboard. It can be used for writing on both sides and weighs only 2.5 kilos, thus making it the perfect solution for spontaneous open-plan team meetings.

The Supergrid™ Diskette is mounted to the Frame via patented magnetic corner joints, which allow for several Diskettes to be stacked securely on top of each other. When removed from the Frame, the Diskette can be connected with each other via magnets to create a complex system of whiteboards. The corner joints can be reused on new Diskettes, making them not only cost-efficient but also good for the environment.

Agile office design

Due to their high-quality design, our new Supergrid™ Frames integrate seamlessly with the space-creating Supergrid™ furniture system, allowing for spontaneous workshops in open-plan environments — wherever your team is working at the moment.

Versatile applications

Thanks to the magnetic corner joints, the Supergrid™ Diskettes can be attached to any magnetic surface besides those belonging to the Supergrid™ Frame system. Furthermore, the size and layout of the Diskettes align perfectly with the Supergrid™ furniture system.

Supergrid™ Table

The lightweight and highly functional Supergrid™ Table is a useful addition to our flexible workshop solutions, thus helping to provide you with endless options for productive office design. More information coming soon.

We would love to hear from you – contact us for further input on our products!

Shape
Supergrid™ Frame ist die Lösung für alle, die mit einem leichten und mobilen System agil und effektiv arbeiten wollen.
Supergrid™ Frame ist:
Flexibel
Patentiert
Hochwertig

Flexible Lösungen für produktive Workflows.

Agile Teams sind im Open Space dann am produktivsten, wenn die Infrastruktur sie optimal
bei ihrer Arbeit unterstützt und ihnen jederzeit sowie an jedem Ort die Fokussierung auf die Aufgabenstellung ermöglicht. Genau zu diesem Zweck haben wir mit unseren Partnern von Dark Horse Innovation ein leichtes, mobiles System entwickelt, das den reibungslosen Austausch, den produktiven Workflow und die kreative Zusammenarbeit fördert. Ganz besonders im Zusammenspiel mit dem raumbildenden Möbelsystem Supergrid™.

Supergrid™ Frame ist mobiler Raumteiler und vertikale Arbeitsfläche in Einem. 
Mit seinen Flächen aus recyceltem Leder oder akustisch absorbierendem Textil gelingt es sowohl optisch als auch akustisch eine Abgrenzung zu anderen Arbeitsbereichen zu schaffen. Durch optional nachrüstbare Paneele für die Basis kann diese nochmals gesteigert werden. Supergrid™ Frame kann beidseitig genutzt werden, zum Beispiel als Pin- oder Post-It-Wand. Monitore lassen sich über aufsteckbare Halterungen einhängen.

Durch die spezielle Geometrie der Seitenwangen können mehrere Frames
 raum- und bedarfsgerecht aneinandergereiht werden.

Wir haben uns zur Aufgabe gemacht ein leichtes und mobiles System zu entwickeln, das agile Arbeitsgruppen unterstützt. – Wolf Deiß

Die Supergrid™ Diskette lässt sich als Whiteboard an den Supergrid™ Frame anheften. Sie ist beidseitig beschreibbar und wiegt gerade einmal 2,5 kg. Damit ist dieses Leichtgewicht perfekt geeignet für spontane Besprechungen  im Open Space.

Befestigt werden die Disketten am Frame über die patentierten, magnetischen Eckverbinder. Diese ermöglichen es auch, mehrere Disketten sicher übereinanderzustapeln. Werden die Disketten abgenommen, können diese über die Magnete seitlich zu komplexen Whiteboard-Welten verkettet werden. Die Eckverbinder lassen sich einfach für neue Disketten wiederverwenden – das schont den Geldbeutel und die Umwelt gleichermaßen.

Agile Raumgestaltung

Mit ihrem hochwertigen Design fügen sich die Supergrid™ Frames nahtlos in das raumbildende Möbelsystem Supergrid™ ein und ermöglichen spontane Workshops im Open Space an genau dem Ort, an dem das Team gerade arbeitet.

Vielfältiger Einsatz

Dank der magnetischen Eckverbinder lassen sich die Supergrid™ Disketten auch jenseits des Supergrid™ Frame an jeder für Magnete geeigneten Oberfläche befestigen. Auch ihr Format ist perfekt auf das Supergrid™ System abgestimmt.

Supergrid™ Table

Dieser leichte und funktionale Tisch ergänzt unsere 
flexiblen Workshop-Lösungen und jegliche produktiven Gestaltungsspielräume. Mehr dazu in Kürze hier.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!
Wir beraten Sie gern!